My Favorite Lipstick Colors

Welcome back! First, let me just tell ya, with a little bit of lipstick anything is possible. Today I thought I would share with you my “new” 5 favorite lipstick colors. There is something about a funky shade of lipstick that I love! Do you?  Try some!!  When you wear bold and different colored lipstick it can really change-up and transform your look! Be unique…

#1 Black. Never in a million years would I have thought to try & wear black lipstick. With the right outfit, black lipstick can completely alter your look. BOLD!
_DSC0988

#2 Red. Are you looking for beautiful, bold, & powerful lipstick? Go with a nice red lip shade! Can’t do no wrong with red. Lady in Red 😉
_DSC1106

#3 Purple. For this color I usually mix a dark purple & a bright pink to get the desired purple that I love. A more pinkish-purple is super cute if you’re just going out for the day or heading to the beach. Mix-n-match!
_DSC1002

_DSC1000.JPG

#4 Bright Pink. Pink makes your eyes pop out more. What is the best thing to pair with pink lips? Hoop earrings! Pretty in Pink 🙂
_DSC0993

#5 Blue​. My favorite lip color of them all. Fun & funky! BLUE-tiful!
_DSC1004

So there you have it! My 5 favorite lip shades. Which color is your favorite? Go buy some cool shades!  Try a new color soon.  Let me know in the comments below.

Update!
Vacation time has finally arrived! It’s a surprise so I can’t post the location!!! 😀  Follow my Instagram for pics & updates! @toneegirl7

Picture of the day:


Song Of The Day:

Leave a Reply

