SPRING FASHION & BEAUTY FAVS!

_DSC1105

Goood Evening loves! It has been such a long time since I have sat down and written things down for my blog posts! It feels good to finally be back with a new blog post and getting “back to business!” Work & school have been kickin my butt!! I’ve been baking cakes, learning a new language, and learning how to make 2 new Starbucks Frappuccinos for work. Such a busy couple of weeks!! I thought I would focus this post on spring and the things that I love! I swear, everything looks so much better in the springtime. Right!!

My Crazy, Favorite Starbucks Drinks
I have made some of the most crazy, but delicious drinks at Starbucks and I’m going to share with you one of my favorite drinks to make. The first one is a strawberry acai refresher with no water, with lemonade instead. Oh myyyy! A Strawberry Lemonade Refresher. If you prefer a drink with coffee, try an iced vanilla latte with half n half. It’s amazing 🙂

E.L.F. Eyelash Curler
I paid $2 for the ELF Eyelash Curler. It was my first time trying an eyelash curler and I was not disappointed whats so ever! It took me a couple hours to actually figure out what I was doing but when I finally did I definitely noticed a difference. My eyelashes looked a lot fuller and longerTry one! What is your favorite brand?

Great Lash Maybelline Mascara
My eyelashes looked a lot longer. It definitely added length and made them more noticeable. What is your favorite brand?

Bold Lipstick
I love brightly colored lipsticks! Reds, purples, oranges, & even blues. Sooooo pretty much every color. I love things that pop out!  BareMinerals & Mac have some really fun colors.  What are your favorite brands and colors?

_DSC1095

Nature Walks
Nuff said! I love having little walks around the beach, taking pictures of creatures and flowers.

_DSC1072

_DSC1077

QOTD: What do you LOVE about Spring? *Don’t say allergies 😉

Save

Save

Save

3 thoughts on “SPRING FASHION & BEAUTY FAVS!

Leave a Reply

