How To Be The Boss! 19 Quotes: Real Talk No Junk

It’s so hard finding empowerment and real talk now a days. It seems as if everyone is looking for some sort of inspiration to starting something new or to be yourself and not let anything get in the way. Doing what you need to do in order to reach your goal can be hard work. In this post I’m going to share with you a bunch of my favorite quotes. Be a boss & control your own life. You don’t have to listen to the negative opinions and thoughts that you may hear. You can be a champion if you work your ass off and give your 100%. You put 100 into everything that you do – whether it’s for school, work, working out, or even just business in general. I hope these quotes give you that little boost of motivation that you may need.

#1. “Let them party while you work. One day they’ll be working for you.”


#2. “You sleep like you’re rich. I’m up like I’m broke.”


#3. Don’t expect people to understand your hustle when god didn’t give them your vision.”

#4. “Save while they spend. Study while they party. Work while they sleep. In 5 years you will see the difference.”


#5. “I can’t afford to hate anyone. I don’t have that kind of time.”


#6. “In order to be #1. Train like you’re #2.”


#7. “No matter how slow you go, you’re still lapping everyone on the couch.”


#8. “Entrepreneurs are willing to work 80 hrs a week to avoid working 40 hrs a week for someone else.”


#9. “Forget social media. I’m dope in real life.”


#10. “Coffee in one hand. Confidence in the other.”


#11. There are wolves that lead sheep then there are wolves that lead wolves.


#12. “People who are intimidated by you talk bad about you with hopes that others won’t find you so appealing.”


#13. “Work so hard that one day your signature will be called an autograph.”

#14. “Decide what it is you want. Write that sh** down. Make a plan and work on it every single day.”


#15. “Work until you no longer have to introduce yourself.”


#16. “When I talk to managers I get the feeling that they are important. When I talk to leaders I get the feeling that I am important.”


#17. “I don’t have a “9-5.” I have a when I open my eyes to when I close my eyes.”


#18. “Keep your moves silent, your money invested, and your life low-key.”


#19. “People who love to eat are always the best kind of people.”

img_2053

I would love to hear which quote was your favorite! Hope you enjoyed this post! See ya next Friday!

Save

Save

Save

3 thoughts on “How To Be The Boss! 19 Quotes: Real Talk No Junk

Leave a Reply

