2 Stylish & Warm Outfit Ideas For Winter

Anyone else still full from yesterday? I’ll be eating leftovers of ham & turkey for the next three days. I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving! Now the countdown for Christmas begins-1 month starting today! Because it is getting a little cooler outside, I thought it would be fun to share with you 2 completely different outfit ideas for winter! Both are warm as well as stylish! So let’s begin…

_dsc0870

For this first outfit, I paired up a Army green jacket (which I believe is a fashion must for this winter) with some cute leggings paired off with some taupe suede booties. These booties are so comfy and fit like a glove. My necklace is a Gorjana Faye Pendant from Rocksbox that can completely transform your outfit from sham to glam. To try Rocksbox for free for one month, no obligations. Click Here & use my code “carriebff142” for a month free.

For the Army Green Jacket, check out stores like Nordstroms, J.Crew, Charlotte Russe. They have many different styles in this awesome color.

It was a little bright outside.. I definitely should have worn my sunglasses…oops!

_dsc0882

When taking photos I always look for places that have an interesting scene behind them or have nature involved. To me it makes a picture stand out. Would you rather look at a plain colored background or a background of a beautiful beach? I know I would rather look at the beach! It’s the same for taking pictures-finding a fun & creative background keeps the eyes busy, and you can always find something to be thankful for.

I have a confession to make…I have been spending my whole week off by watching Gilmore Girls with my mom. We’re trying to catch up with the new episodes coming out today! The show is so relatable and super funny! If you have not watched it yet, I recommend it! It’s sort of a quirky show that I guarantee will make you laughing.

_dsc0903

It’s time to start bringing out all of those warm uggs! I love the feeling of putting on uggs..they’re so fuzzy wuzzy and warm! Now all I need is some hot cocoa and I’m good for the winter! (Apple watch, MK Backpack)

_dsc0905

I love simple outfits! A black t-shirt, with a grey tank top, some blue jeans and uggs and you’re all set!

img_0559

“Take pictures is savoring life intensely, every hundredth of a second.” -Marc Riboud

Thanks so much for reading! I hope everyone has a great weekend! Are you take advantage of the Black Friday, Small Business Saturday, or Cyber Monday deals? Comment on your favorite places to shop?

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

2 thoughts on “2 Stylish & Warm Outfit Ideas For Winter

Leave a Reply

