Guilty Pleasures Part 2

Here’s a little update of some of the things that have been going on in my life. I recently got a job at Starbucks as a barista. I started a couple weeks ago and so far I’m really enjoying it! I’ve honestly learned so much from working here. I’ve made many different drinks and have learned how to be productive and not waste my time! I enjoy the atmosphere as well as the environment. I now know how to make a pumpkin spice latte as well as a peppermint mocha and even a grande skinny vanilla nonfat latte with a caramel drizzle.

With Thanksgiving coming up and everything, there’s so much to be thankful for! I have decided to create a part 2 to my guilty pleasures post! Would love to hear what your guilty pleasures are!

1.) Pretending to have my own cooking show

 I do this all the time! Whenever I’m baking or cooking something I’ll pretend I’m on camera filming for a cooking show. My cooking show would be called “Tonee vs Food.” Hey…a girl can dream right?

2.) Fried Anything

Fried chicken, fried oreos, fried rice, fried pickles, fried zucchini. Anything fried…give it to me!

3.) British TV & Medieval Shows

Have you seen “The Paradise” tv series. Where has this been all my life! I binged watched it with my mom. We finished it in 3 days. Definitely one of my favorite shows. With a little bit of romance and drama..it makes the perfect juicy show!

4.) Waking Up & Realizing You Have An Extra Hour Of Sleep

You think you’re late but you still have time to sleep! A moment of relief!

The best days start with out an alarm..

5.) Taking Showers

It’s hard to get into the shower and hard to get out. For most of my shower, I usually just sit down just thinking about my day…people ask me why I take so long in the shower..

6.) Iced Chai Latte

One of my favorite drinks at Starbucks!

One of the advantages of working at Starbucks is that I get to try samples of all the drinks. My favorite drinks so far have been the Salted Caramel Mocha Frappuchino and the Iced Chai Latte.

7.) Pedicure

I’m in la la land when ever I get a pedicure done. Love when they massage my leg with the lotion and then use the hot towels. Ahh feels so nice!

8.) Baths

A magazine and a hot bath are always the perfect duo!

9.) Taking Pictures

_dsc0661_dsc0664

I have an obsession with taking pictures..especially sunsets, food, and even fashion pictures.

 Thank you so much for reading! I hope everyone has a wonderful week! Have an awesome Thanksgiving, and I will see you next Friday ❤

Save

8 thoughts on “Guilty Pleasures Part 2

Leave a Reply

