Getting Through A Workout! Exercise Music Playlist

With the holidays coming up, I got a lot of preparation to do. Because lets be honest, I’m gonna be eating so much ham and pumpkin pies. I’m gaining about 50 pounds just thinking about it. But wait..I can’t forgot about all the candy and chocolate I’m gonna be eating this month Every where I look I see these tiny little mini chocolate bars..don’t you know I’m gonna take 5 and make it a regular size.

_dsc0681

I don’t know how some people can workout without music, I always need something to listen to while I workout or else I won’t do it. I could listen to a song 10 years old, and still jam out and workout too. “Good Music Doesn’t Have An Expiration Date.” I’m always looking for good music..let me know your favorites! Would love to add more to this workout playlist.

My Playlist Includes…

1.) Starboy by The Weeknd

2.) 24K Magic by Bruno Mars

3.) Too Legit To Quit by MC Hammer

4.) Don’t Let Me Down by The Chainsmokers

5.) Revolution by Diplo

6.) Secrets by OneRepublic

7.) Marcatto String Madness by Jorge Quintero

8.) Five Hours by Deorro

9.) Lose Yourself by Eminem

10.) Rock That Body by The Black Eyed Peas

11.) Lay It All On Me by Ed Sheeran

What are some of your favorite October activities, do you visit a pumpkin patch…do you have chili cook off? What’s on your Thanksgiving food menu?

5 thoughts on “Getting Through A Workout! Exercise Music Playlist

  1. One song I like to add to every playlist is Work B* by Britney Spears because it just has such a nice beat to it. Also, since it’s Fall I love to get into DIY projects and get back into my workout regime. For some reason it’s Fall/Winter that I start working out and Summer that I get lazy.

    http://www.thatonebirch.com

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great post! I love to do DIY’s and take tons of photographs of the changing leaves/weather, in October (pretty much taking a dive into the fall season!).

    Like

Leave a Reply

