3 Comfy & Classic Fall Outfit Ideas!

It is finally Friday and I’m so ready to just kick my feet up this weekend and eat some Chinese food. I’ve been loving this fall weather! It’s been nice and cold at night! (I always sleep like a baby when it’s cold. I sleep with about 3 fans.) What are some things that come to mind when you think of fall? Maybe having a pumpkin spice latte or the fact that Halloween is coming.This week is the ninth week of the beauties on fire collaboration. This weeks theme is “Back To School.” In honor of fall, I’m going to show you 3 comfy & classic outfit ideas that you can wear out: to school, a party, or just everyday wear.

 ” Self-confidence is the best outfit, rock it and own it.”

#1 Classic

I love this shirt I bought from Forever 21. They always have the best deals. I’m always buying t-shirts from there.

 I wore this mini backpack to add a bit of contrast in colors in the outfit. This bag is such a beautiful baby blue color!

_DSC0318

_DSC0320

I also love to pair my t-shirts with a statement jewelry piece. It always makes the outfit pop and show more of a classic & stylish look. I couldn’t possibly forget about the nails! I painted them a neon yellow for a touch of embellishment.

_DSC0316

BUY HERE

Cutout V-Neck Shirt

 #2 Going Out For The Day

For some reason, I love to wear long t-shirts with some type of unique look to them. Like a cutout or a design. This shirt has a small peak out from the back which I think looks so cool & makes this shirt so distinct. I paired this top with a cute “ombre” type scarf.

_DSC0352

#3 Casual Day

I’ve been loving the ripped jean trend. It always makes the outfit look more fun & casual. Topped it off with a gray v-neck shirt & made it a casual look.

_DSC0442.jpg

Of course you gotta add a jewelry piece! I’ve been loving this Lauren Hope Necklace. Such a beautiful purple color.

_DSC0438.JPG

_dsc0461

Thanks so much for reading! Which outfit was your fav? I want to see your fall outfits! Post your fall outfit on instagram and use the hashtag #Infoella

Check out everyone else’s take on the Back To School Theme

collab

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

28 thoughts on “3 Comfy & Classic Fall Outfit Ideas!

  1. I’m obsessed with ripped jeans, I wear mine religiously. That backpack is super cute and such a pretty colour! I’m also getting really into keeping up with my nail polish recently, I somehow don’t feel complete unless my nails are pretty! Is that strange? Haha.

    Like

Leave a Reply

