11 Shows To Binge Watch On Netflix Part 2

Read Part 1 of the “11 Netflix Shows To Binge Watch On Netflix.” CLICK HERE.

Need something to watch tonight? Don’t worry, I got you! Here’s a list of 11 shows to binge watch on Netflix.

Stranger Things

I just recently started watching this show & I love it! The acting, storyline, and characters are all amazing! Whoever created the soundtrack of this show is brilliant. This tv show is about a boy named Will who disappears. His friends, the police officer chief, and his brother all try to look for clues as to where he may of disappeared to.

Gilmore Girls

A good laugh is sometimes all you need. This show goes perfectly with some freshly popped popcorn!

Bob Ross: Beauty Is Everywhere

How is this even possible? I wish I was a painter and could create amazing paintings. I mean seriously, how cool would that be! The art that Bob creates is incredible!

The Vampire Diaries

Seasons 1, 2, & 3 are my favorite! The life of Elena Gilbert living in the mysterious town of Mystic Falls.

Friends

6 friends living in Manhattan, just trying to fit in to the big city. Great show & super funny!

Buffy The Vampire Slayer

Can’t go wrong with some Buffy! Sometimes you just need a little kick-butt show to get you in a good mood! Are you team Angel or team Spike?

Prison Break

This is one of my favorite shows so far. It’s so addicting and really pulls you in. I’m only on the 10th episode and it feels like so much has happened!

Cutthroat Kitchen

There are 4 chefs, each chef get $25,000. With that money, the chefs can use their money on auctions where they can choose to sabotage their opponent by taking one of their ingredients, or by giving them another hard task to do within the time limit given. Whoever wins the challenge at the end, gets to keep the money that they have left.

The 100

This show is currently on my “Need To Watch List.” I’ve heard so many good things about this show & I can’t wait to start watching it!

New Girl

Hilarious! This show is a quirky & funny sitcom! 

Cupcake Wars

This show makes me want to start my own cupcake shop. The flavors they make are incredible! I already got the vision of my cupcake shop in mind. Turquoise walls & pink tiles.

If you have any other good Netflix Show Recommendations, please let me know. I’m looking for some other good shows I can watch. What’s your favorite snack to eat when you watch your favorite show?

14 thoughts on “11 Shows To Binge Watch On Netflix Part 2

  1. Pingback: 11 Shows To Binge Watch On Netflix Part 2 — infoélla – A healthy life

  2. We love New Girl! Me and Jess so need to be best friends in real life! Haha.
    Have you watched Lie to Me, Blacklist, or Orphan Black? They are all really addictive also. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

