Classic Never Goes Out Of Style

Today marks the start of the Beauties On Fire Collaboration. I am joined with 25+ amazing fashion and beauty bloggers. Each week there will be a theme where each blogger will have to create a look based on that theme.

Speaking of themes, this weeks theme is “Classic Style.” Now when you think of classic, what’s the first thing that pops into your head???? ….I think of Audrey Hepburn, Marilyn Monroe, and Grace Kelly. Everyone has their own definition and perception of what classic beauty looks like. For the classic style theme, I tried to find things that would go perfectly with it. I hope you enjoy!!

_DSC0110.JPG

“You know a women means business when she puts on red lipstick.”

_DSC0161.jpg

I added this super cute black & white patterned hat. I purchased it from Forever 21. It gives the outfit a more classic and chic look. It also makes a great accessory.

 “In A World Full Of Trends. I Want To Remain A Classic” -Iman

I’m also wearing Ted Baker Black Cat Eye Sunglasses from Nordstrom Rack.
_DSC0164.jpg

 For my outfit I paired a baby blue top I got from Saks Fifth Avenue with some black tights.

_DSC0134

 I hope you enjoyed this “Classic” look I put together. Stay tuned for next weeks 2nd Beauties On Fire Theme “Summer Style.” Thank you for reading!!

Click the picture below to check out everyone elses take on Classic Beauty!!!

img_8830

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

15 thoughts on “Classic Never Goes Out Of Style

  1. You are totally right!! “You know a woman means business when she puts on red lipstick.” This is so true!!! I love your style so much and that hat…that hat is killer!! Really love that blue shirt too! You are just so gorgeous!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

