Beauties On Fire: New Collab 2016! Intro

Hey everyone! A new collaboration called Beauties on Fire is about to officially launch and I’m super excited to take part in it. This collab is filled with 25+ amazing fashion and beauty bloggers.

Every Thursday there will be a theme where each blogger will have to create a look based on that theme. (Any fashion or beauty bloggers are welcome to join, just email & contact Elisabeth at alittlebitofeverythingblogs@gmail.com saying you would like to join). Elisabeth created this amazing collab. So make sure you check out her post HERE.

Be sure to vote on our first theme below!

Introduction: Infoella

1.) Tell us a little about your blog and why you decided to start blogging.

On my blog Infoella, I love to write about lifestyle, fashion, beauty, DIY, travel, and style. I like to explore new topics. I hope to entertain & inspire people with my writing. I am very shy in person! I have very bad stage fright. This is the reason I started blogging & writing, I wanted to get my message across. I feel more comfortable talking online and my personality comes out a lot more.

2.) How long have you been blogging?

I have been blogging for about 9 months. It’s crazy how fast time flies!!

3.) Do you consider yourself a fashion blogger, beauty blogger, or both?

I consider myself a fashion and a beauty blogger. I have a passion for both. I love creating new looks with both fashion & beauty.

4.) List 3 things you love to do besides blogging.

  • Watching Netflix, I’ve been binge watching so many TV-Shows lately. I can’t help it! Once I get into a show I can’t stop watching it.
  • Outdoor Activities (Kayaking, Beach, Golfing, etc.) I love getting out of the house & exploring the outside world
  • Taking Pics Of Food..I’m one of those people who has to take a picture & post it on Instagram before they eat the food. 😉

5.) Describe your style. Show your best looks. Do you enjoy: trendy, natural, glamorous? One beauty product you can’t live without? One must have fashion piece?

 I would say my style is trendy, casual, and stylish. One beauty product I couldn’t live without is lipstick. I love bright-colored lipstick! Pink, Blue, Yellow, Orange, etc. One fashion piece I must have is printed leggings. For some reason I love them! They really stand out in an outfit. I love the tribal, & flower pattern leggings.

I hope you guys enjoyed my introduction post. Be sure to read everyone elses introduction post too, click on the picture below to read them! 🙂

#beautiesonfire

Stay tuned for next week when we’ll have our first themed post!
Look out for our 1st official theme blog post next week!! Stay tuned

Save

12 thoughts on “Beauties On Fire: New Collab 2016! Intro

  1. Girl…I am so so so so SOOOOO happy to have you a part of this collab! It is just so exciting and means the world to me that you all wanted to join me! We seriously have the best group of gals and it continues to grow! Great intro setup!! You all are just so talented. I so need help in the fashion world and love all our outfits. I can’t wait to learn from you!! I am a HUGE Netflix fan too! It is totally addicting. Bold lipstick looks so great on you!! I love that blue!!!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

