March 2016 Favorites

It’s time we say goodbye to March & hello to April. This is my first time ever doing a monthly favorites blog post. At the end of each month I roundup my favorite products/things that I enjoyed into one post! Shall we get started?

BEAUTY:

These are my fav beauty products for March 2016!

NAIL POLISH

Love Essie’s Nail Polishes. I’m pretty sure  I have almost every color/shade there is!

Moisturizing THESE CURLS

After shampooing & conditioning my hair, I put on some olive oil, which can  help with hair hydration. Also, I put some of the Moroccan Curling Perfection Defining Cream, which helps reduce hair frizziness.

SKINCARE PRODUCTS

 I use a Pixl Glow Tonic Exfoliating Toner for exfoliating my skin and an active charcoal mask for cleaning pores.

FASHION:

To protect my eyes, I always need a good pair of sunglasses.

 Love to wear sleeveless tops, for some reason they’re so comfy!

_DSC0705.JPG

Also wearing some black leggings. The shoes that I’m wearing are Sam Edelman. Love Love Love these shoes. They feel comfortable on! They make me feel tall & powerful! 😉

MEDIA:

 (Fav Song??)

Been really liking Melanie Martinez – Pity Party (K Theory Remix)

(Television?)

Just recently watched “The Good Dinosaur.” Great movie! I’m not gonna lie I was bawling like a baby in some parts! But other than that, it was a really cute & awesome movie!

FOOD:

These ice cream bars make the perfect treat on a nice hot day!

I love to make pancakes! I make my pancake mix and then pour it inside a squeezable container & create different shaped pancakes

 

Love Boba Tea!! I always get the Milk Tea. I also like the Taro flavored one too!

 I have FINALLY FOUND THESE! After a year of looking for them I have finally found the Green Tea Kit Kats and boy was it worth it! They taste really good! 

QUOTE:

“Nothing is impossible, the word itself says I’m Possible”

Audrey Hepburn

That’s DEEEEP! Keep living life to the fullest, nothing is impossible. You got this!

Here’s to a New Month.☀️ Happy April 1st!

5 thoughts on “March 2016 Favorites

  1. Such a great post, Toenee! I loved seeing your favorites from this month! Essie nail polish is my favorire also; I would love to see a nail polish collection post! Have a wonderful spring ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

